Eternal Flame (2021)

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Dennis Ward @ TrakShak Studios (Karlshue, Germany).
Co-Produced by Bill Hudson.
Recorded @ PowerStation Studios, Hudsounds Studios, Twist Tone Studios, The Viking Lair, Vila do Sossego and Hirose’s Place.

Guest vocals on “Future Calls” by Kai Hansen.
Guest guitar solo on “Future Calls by Tim Kanoa Hansen.
Guest vocals on “Judas Be My Guide” by Jonas Heidgert.
Guest vocals on “Nature’s Revenge” by Mary Zimmer.
Orchestration by Bruno Oliveira.
Additional Orchestration by Mikael Planefeldt, Bill Hudson, Jimmy Pitts and Eunike Tanzil.
Percussion by Marcelo Caravela.
Backing Vocals by Guilherme Hirose, Bill Hudson and Dennis Ward.

Photography by Echo Kushima, Eduardo Firmo, Robin Elmgren and Kristy Perryman.
Cover artwork & layouts by Gustavo Sazes

Welcome To Paradise (2019)

Art Direction – Mikael T Planefeldt
Artwork – Felipe Machado Franco
Bass – Mikael Planefeldt
Drums – Patrick Johansson
Engineer – Damien Rainaud, Dewayne Hart, Jarrett Pritchard, Northtale, Ola Ersfjord, Pontus Norgren
Guitar – Bill Hudson
Keyboards – Jimmy Pitts
Mixed By, Mastered By – Jonas Kjellgren
Orchestrated By – Mikael T Planefeldt
Photography By – Anton Körberg, Echo Kusihima, Nacole Shortt, Robin Elmgren
Producer – Northtale
Vocals – Christian Eriksson